VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name ▼ Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
vACC Malta ACCMAL1 VACANT vACC Director
vACC Serbia & Montenegro ACCSCG1 816024 Darko Pajic Director director@scgvacc.net
vACC Turkey ACCTR1 1008925 Necmi Tekin Silistireli Director director@trvacc.org
vACC Switzerland ACCSUI1 1174044 Michael Kuhne vACC Leader leader@vacc.ch
vACC Spain ACCSP1 1086489 Basterra Alvaro Director director@vatspa.es
vACC Slovenia ACCSLO1 1081694 Philipp Edlich Director director@vacc-slovenia.org
vACC Slovakia ACCSK1 1006429 Jozef Bockay Director jozef.bockay@vacc-slovakia.sk
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA1 1325300 Julius Mannermaa Director director@vatsim-scandinavia.org
vACC Romania ACCRO1 1200325 Aur Bogdan Director director@rovacc.ro
vACC Portugal ACCPT1 1107190 Miguel Frias General Director and Human Resources director@portugal-vacc.org
vACC Poland ACCPL1 1005001 Piotr Grudniewski VACC Director on Duty accpl1@pl-vacc.org.pl
Dutch VACC ACCNL1 1111779 Tycho Scholtens Director dir@dutchvacc.nl
Moldova ACCMD1 1133275 VACANT Director director@moldovacc.org
vACC Malta ACCMAL2 VACANT vACC Deputy Director
vACC Lithuania ACCLT1 843737 Arunas Stankevicius Director a.stankevicius@lt-vacc.org
vACC Latvia ACCLAT1 854634 Martins Lezdins Director martins.lezdins@lv-vacc.org
vACC Italy ACCIT1 1102873 Claudio Piccirilli Director director@vatita.net
vACC Ireland ACCIRL1 931070 Martin Bergin Director director@vateir.org
vACC Ireland ACCIRL2 1032602 Cillian O Luing Technical Director technical@vateir.org
vACC Hungary ACCHU01 1168623 David Rozsenberszki Director david.rozsenberszki@vacchun.hu