VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position ▲ Email
vACC Malta ACCMAL1 VACANT vACC Director
vACC Turkey ACCTR1 1008925 Necmi Tekin Silistireli Director director@trvacc.org
vACC Spain ACCSP1 1086489 Basterra Alvaro Director director@vatspa.es
vACC Slovenia ACCSLO1 1081694 Philipp Edlich Director director@vacc-slovenia.org
vACC Slovakia ACCSK1 1006429 Jozef Bockay Director jozef.bockay@vacc-slovakia.sk
vACC Serbia & Montenegro ACCSCG1 816024 Darko Pajic Director director@scgvacc.net
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA1 1325300 Julius Mannermaa Director director@vatsim-scandinavia.org
Dutch VACC ACCNL1 1111779 Tycho Scholtens Director dir@dutchvacc.nl
Moldova ACCMD1 1133275 VACANT Director director@moldovacc.org
vACC FYR Macedonia ACCMAC1 1096476 Filip Markoski Director director@macvacc.org
vACC Lithuania ACCLT1 843737 Arunas Stankevicius Director a.stankevicius@lt-vacc.org
vACC Latvia ACCLAT1 854634 Martins Lezdins Director martins.lezdins@lv-vacc.org
vACC Italy ACCIT1 1102873 Claudio Piccirilli Director director@vatita.net
vACC Hungary ACCHU01 1168623 David Rozsenberszki Director david.rozsenberszki@vacchun.hu
Hellenic vACC ACCGR1 862247 Konstantinos Grigoropoulos Director konstantinos.grigoropoulos@hvacc.org
Eurocenter vACC ACCEUC1 874505 Samy Greve Director acceuc1@euc-vacc.org
vACC Croatia ACCCRO1 811107 Damir Nozica Director director@crovacc.org
vACC Bosnia & Herzegovina ACCBIH1 1023054 Nikola Tutoric Director director@vaccbih.info
vACC Belux ACCBE1 973575 Steven Fauconnier Director steven.fauconnier@beluxvacc.org
vACC Austria ACCAUT1 1163027 Stephan Reitinger Director organisation@vacc-austria.org