VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name Callsign Vatsim ID ▲ Name Position Email
vACC Malta ACCMAL1 VACANT vACC Director
vACC Croatia ACCCRO1 811107 Damir Nozica Director director@crovacc.org
vACC Serbia & Montenegro ACCSCG1 816024 Darko Pajic Director director@scgvacc.net
vACC Lithuania ACCLT1 843737 Arunas Stankevicius Director a.stankevicius@lt-vacc.org
vACC Latvia ACCLAT1 854634 Martins Lezdins Director martins.lezdins@lv-vacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR1 862247 Konstantinos Grigoropoulos Director konstantinos.grigoropoulos@hvacc.org
Eurocenter vACC ACCEUC1 874505 Samy Greve Director acceuc1@euc-vacc.org
vACC Bulgaria ACCBUL1 878664 Todor Atanasov Director accbg5@vaccbul.avsim-bg.org
Czech vACC ACCCZ1 890787 Jachym Vohryzek VACC-CZ Director acccz1@vacc-cz.org
vACC Ireland ACCIRL1 931070 Martin Bergin Director director@vateir.org
vACC Belux ACCBE1 973575 Steven Fauconnier Director steven.fauconnier@beluxvacc.org
vACC Poland ACCPL1 1005001 Piotr Grudniewski VACC Director on Duty accpl1@pl-vacc.org.pl
vACC Slovakia ACCSK1 1006429 Jozef Bockay Director jozef.bockay@vacc-slovakia.sk
vACC Turkey ACCTR1 1008925 Necmi Tekin Silistireli Director director@trvacc.org
vACC Bosnia & Herzegovina ACCBIH1 1023054 Nikola Tutoric Director director@vaccbih.info
vACC Ireland ACCIRL2 1032602 Cillian O Luing Technical Director technical@vateir.org
VACC Estonia ACCEST1 1051954 Mark Julius Pikat Head of VACC Estonia board@estvacc.org
vACC Slovenia ACCSLO1 1081694 Philipp Edlich Director director@vacc-slovenia.org
vACC Spain ACCSP1 1086489 Basterra Alvaro Director director@vatspa.es
vACC FYR Macedonia ACCMAC1 1096476 Filip Markoski Director director@macvacc.org