VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name Callsign ▲ Vatsim ID Name Position Email
vACC Malta ACCMAL1 VACANT vACC Director
Albania vACC ACCALB1 1105511 Belisar Hoxholli Director vatalb1@vatalb.org
vACC Austria ACCAUT1 1163027 Stephan Reitinger Director organisation@vacc-austria.org
vACC Belux ACCBE1 973575 Steven Fauconnier Director steven.fauconnier@beluxvacc.org
vACC Bosnia & Herzegovina ACCBIH1 1023054 Nikola Tutoric Director director@vaccbih.info
vACC Bulgaria ACCBUL1 878664 Todor Atanasov Director accbg5@vaccbul.avsim-bg.org
vACC Bulgaria ACCBUL2 1262085 Dante Nikolovski Training Director - acting g_nikolovski@hotmail.com
vACC Croatia ACCCRO1 811107 Damir Nozica Director director@crovacc.org
Cyprus vACC ACCCY1 1210214 Andreas Dermitzakis Director (acting) andreas.dermitzakis@vateud.net
Czech vACC ACCCZ1 890787 Jachym Vohryzek VACC-CZ Director acccz1@vacc-cz.org
VACC Estonia ACCEST1 1051954 Mark Julius Pikat Head of VACC Estonia board@estvacc.org
Eurocenter vACC ACCEUC1 874505 Samy Greve Director acceuc1@euc-vacc.org
vACC Germany ACCGER1 1191881 Christian Neumann Director christian.neumann@vatsim-germany.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR1 862247 Konstantinos Grigoropoulos Director
vACC Hungary ACCHU01 1168623 David Rozsenberszki Director david.rozsenberszki@vacchun.hu
vACC Ireland ACCIRL1 931070 Martin Bergin Director director@vateir.org
vACC Ireland ACCIRL2 1032602 Cillian O Luing Technical Director technical@vateir.org
vACC Italy ACCIT1 1102873 Claudio Piccirilli Director director@vatita.net
vACC Latvia ACCLAT1 854634 Martins Lezdins Director martins.lezdins@lv-vacc.org
vACC Lithuania ACCLT1 843737 Arunas Stankevicius Director a.stankevicius@lt-vacc.org