VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name ▲ Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
vACC Slovenia ACCSLO8 VACANT Operations Manager operations@vacc-slovenia.org
vACC Turkey ACCTR8 1298134 Kieran Samuel Cross Technical assistant websupport@trvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR41 VACANT Nicosia FIR Deputy Director
vACC Hungary ACCHU08 912350 Tamas Galyassy Marketing Manager tgaly@vacchun.hu
vACC Latvia ACCLAT9 1400716 Tom Earl Events Coordinator tom.earl@lv-vacc.org
vACC Romania ACCRO9 1252916 Bogdan Ghincea Webmaster webmaster@rovacc.ro
vACC Spain ACCSP9 984000 Paco Xurado Operations Director operaciones@vatspa.es
vACC France ACCFR1 819114 Patrick Fuchez Director directeur@vatfrance.org
vACC Germany ACCGER10 827617 Kai Klingenberg Chief TEC (Webmaster) webmaster@vatsim-germany.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR5 1349475 Vasileios Chalipilias Membership Director vasilis.chalipilias@hvacc.org
vACC Italy ACCIT7 967456 Giorgio Tresoldi Membership Coordinator membership@vatita.net
vACC Malta ACCMAL5 VACANT webmaster
vACC Poland ACCPL10 1258169 Nikodem RudziñSki Marketing Manager accpl10@pl-vacc.org.pl
vACC Slovenia ACCSLO10 1195846 Uros Veselic Chief Member Support support@vacc-slovenia.org
vACC France ACCFR11 1198839 Xavier Van De Hel Deputy Director directeur@vatfrance.org
vACC Germany ACCGER11 977457 Christopher Bennett Deputy TEC webmaster@vatsim-germany.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR51 VACANT Membership Deputy Director
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA11 1294873 Peter Persson Web Services Director web@vatsim-scandinavia.org
vACC Germany ACCGER12 1125672 Adam Trzcinski Deputy TEC webmaster@vatsim-germany.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR6 1319016 Charis Yfantis Public Relations Director xaris.yfantis@hvacc.org