VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name ▲ Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA5 811805 Martin Loxbo Director of Sweden FIR sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org
vACC Spain ACCSP5 1124443 Francisco Jose Rodriguez ATC Training Coordinator operaciones@vatspa.es
vACC Switzerland ACCSUI5 1042125 Yves Gabi Operations Department Leader operation@vacc.ch
vACC Turkey ACCTR5 1303835 Nazif Duru Events Director events@trvacc.org
vACC Serbia & Montenegro ACCSCG5 1109329 Sava Markovic Events Coordinator events@scgvacc.net
vACC Austria ACCAUT6 1091256 Daniel Conrad Asst Marketing Director marketing@vacc-austria.org
vACC Belux ACCBE6 1053272 Lorenzo Van De Pol Webmaster lorenzo.vandepol@beluxvacc.org
Cyprus vACC ACCCY6 1209110 Kiriakos Koukoulis Assistant Pilots Training Director kiriakos.koukoulis@cvacc.org
Czech vACC ACCCZ6 1246815 Matyas Svoboda VACC-CZ Pilot Support acccz6@vacc-cz.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR3 1026408 Andreas Alexakis Pilot Training Director andreas.alexakis@hvacc.org
vACC Hungary ACCHU06 904331 Gergely Csernak EuroScope Developer gcsernak@enternet.hu
vACC Italy ACCIT4 VACANT Development coordinator develteam@vatita.net
vACC Latvia ACCLAT6 1179586 Kaspars Fogels Events Coordinator acclat6@lv-vacc.org
vACC Lithuania ACCLT6 979073 Algimantas Radziunas Events Director acclt6@lt-vacc.org
vACC Malta ACCMAL5 VACANT Pilot Training Director
Dutch VACC ACCNL6 1262820 Frans Zwarts Public Relations Manager
vACC Portugal ACCPT6 832297 Jose Pereira Santa Maria FIR Director jose.pereira@portugal-vacc.org
vACC Romania ACCRO6 1302142 Alex Beavil Event Manager alex.beavil@rovacc.ro
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA6 1239359 Jouka Ahponen Director of Finland FIR finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org
vACC Slovenia ACCSLO6 VACANT Webmaster