VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name ▲ Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
vACC Latvia ACCLAT4 1161750 Ilmars Arsenovics ATC Training Instructor ilmars.arsenovics@lv-vacc.org
Moldova ACCMD4 1120012 VACANT Events Manager events@moldovacc.org
Dutch VACC ACCNL4 1272704 Marc Eijkens Training Director td@dutchvacc.nl
vACC Portugal ACCPT4 1333905 Andr Almeida Events and Public Relations Director andre-r-almeida@hotmail.com
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA4 1035750 Daniel Klepp Director of Norway FIR norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org
vACC Slovakia ACCSK4 1164635 Peter Zimen Events Coord and VA Liaison peter.zimen@vacc-slovakia.sk
vACC Slovenia ACCSLO4 VACANT Events Director
vACC Spain ACCSP4 1245159 Felix Zapata Berlinches Events Director eventos@vatspa.es
vACC Switzerland ACCSUI4 1266047 Mark Nelson Pilot Training Department Leader pilot-td@vacc.ch
vACC Turkey ACCTR4 1119999 Alican Cesur Membership Director members@trvacc.org
vACC Serbia & Montenegro ACCSCG4 952356 VACANT Administrator and Webmaster admin@scgvacc.net
vACC Austria ACCAUT5 1197117 Jakob Rettenwender Marketing Director marketing@vacc-austria.org
Cyprus vACC ACCCY5 VACANT Assistant ATC Training Director
Czech vACC ACCCZ5 1190577 Bedrich Schindler VACC-CZ IT Director acccz5@vacc-cz.org
vACC Germany ACCGER3D 1109691 Andre Koloschin Deputy PTD pilots-td@vatsim-germany.org
vACC Hungary ACCHU05 1169672 VACANT Pilot Training Director
vACC Ireland ACCIRL5 1306639 Ciaran Breen Operations Team Member ops@vateir.org
vACC Italy ACCIT13 1243762 Martin Montoya Deputy Pilot Training Director ptd@vatita.net
vACC Latvia ACCLAT5 1147153 Rihards Bauga ATC Training Instructor rihards.bauga@lv-vacc.org
Dutch VACC ACCNL5 1280950 Arnoud Van Leeuwen Assistant Training Director assisttd@dutchvacc.nl