VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name ▲ Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
vACC Portugal ACCPT3 1106197 Duarte Folgado Lisboa FIR Director duarte.folgado@portugal-vacc.org
vACC Romania ACCRO3 1191352 Daniel Haineala ATC Training Director atc-training@rovacc.ro
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA3 1003540 Mikkel Lindgren Director of Copenhagen FIR denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org
vACC Slovakia ACCSK3 996899 Peter Zelen Training Director peter.zelen@vacc-slovakia.sk
vACC Spain ACCSP3 868552 Jose Adolfo Medina Andrade ATC Training Director director@vatspa.es
vACC Switzerland ACCSUI3 1266047 Mark Nelson ATC Training Department Leader atc-td@vacc.ch
vACC Turkey ACCTR3 1207432 Orhan Gencer ATC Training Director atc@trvacc.org
vACC Serbia & Montenegro ACCSCG3 868788 VACANT Training Director td@scgvacc.net
vACC Austria ACCAUT4 815998 Philipp Weingartshofer Deputy Training Director training@vacc-austria.org
vACC Bosnia & Herzegovina ACCBIH4 VACANT Research & Development
vACC Belux ACCBE4 VACANT Event and Social Media Coordinator
Czech vACC ACCCZ4 954707 Jindrich Machalinek VACC-CZ IT Consultant acccz4@vacc-cz.org
vACC FYR Macedonia ACCMAC4 1096476 Filip Markoski Webmaster webmaster@macvacc.org
vACC Germany ACCGER3 VACANT Chief PTD pilots-td@vatsim-germany.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR21 1343700 Andrew Debidondi ATC Training Deputy Director andrew.debidondi@hvacc.org
vACC Hungary ACCHU04 1006444 Balazs Sule Membership Manager membership@vacchun.hu
vACC Ireland ACCIRL4 1304314 Paul Mc Dyer Operations Team Member ops@vateir.org
vACC Italy ACCIT3 1227454 Giovanni Granatiero Pilot Training Director ptd@vatita.net
vACC Latvia ACCLAT4 1161750 Ilmars Arsenovics ATC Training Instructor ilmars.arsenovics@lv-vacc.org
Moldova ACCMD4 1120012 VACANT Events Manager events@moldovacc.org