VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name ▲ Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
vACC Turkey ACCTR2 1347268 Bernd Resing Deputy Director deputy@trvacc.org
vACC Serbia & Montenegro ACCSCG2 914375 VACANT Deputy Director deputy_director@scgvacc.net
Albania vACC ACCALB3 1375605 Erand Laci Web Services Director web@vatalb.org
vACC Austria ACCAUT3 1092003 Martin Tiefenbacher Training Director training@vacc-austria.org
vACC Bosnia & Herzegovina ACCBIH3 890112 Mirza Ibrahimovic Events & PR Coordinator flybosna.com@gmail.com
vACC Croatia ACCCRO2 1041005 Alan Vucic Training Director td@crovacc.org
Czech vACC ACCCZ3 1246959 Petra Ondrackova VACC-CZ Events Coordinator acccz3@vacc-cz.org
VACC Estonia ACCEST3 1294082 Tonis Aal Head of Operations ops@estvacc.org
Eurocenter vACC ACCEUC3 1145684 Pedro Diogo Webmaster acceuc3@euc-vacc.org
vACC FYR Macedonia ACCMAC3 VACANT Event Coordinator events@macvacc.org
vACC Germany ACCGER2D 893438 Gordian Heer Deputy ATD atc-td@vatsim-germany.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR2 VACANT ATC Training Director
vACC Hungary ACCHU03 1300686 Bence Bozi Event Coordinator events@vacchun.hu
vACC Ireland ACCIRL3 1254805 Cathal Boyce Training Director training@vateir.org
vACC Italy ACCIT12 967456 Giorgio Tresoldi Deputy ATC Training Director training@vatita.net
vACC Malta ACCMAL4 VACANT ATC Training Director atc_training@vaccmalta.eu
Moldova ACCMD3 1070580 VACANT Membership Director membership@moldovacc.org
Dutch VACC ACCNL3 859396 Jamie Janssen Webmaster web-master@dutchvacc.nl
vACC Poland ACCPL3 1099257 Marcin Szczygiel Operational Officer accpl3@pl-vacc.org.pl
vACC Poland ACCPL4 1304822 Radek Fijalkowski Events Manager accpl4@pl-vacc.org.pl