VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name ▲ Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
vACC Spain ACCSP2 VACANT Deputy Director formacion@vatspa.es
vACC Switzerland ACCSUI2 1175094 Mauro Gerber vACC Deputy Leader & Members Department Leader memberservice@vacc.ch
vACC Turkey ACCTR2 1347268 Bernd Resing Deputy Director deputy@trvacc.org
vACC Serbia & Montenegro ACCSCG2 914375 VACANT Deputy Director deputy_director@scgvacc.net
Albania vACC ACCALB3 1375605 VACANT Web Services Director web@vatalb.org
vACC Austria ACCAUT3 1092003 Martin Tiefenbacher Training Director training@vacc-austria.org
vACC Bosnia & Herzegovina ACCBIH3 890112 Mirza Ibrahimovic Events & PR Coordinator flybosna.com@gmail.com
vACC Croatia ACCCRO2 1041005 Alan Vucic Training Director td@crovacc.org
Czech vACC ACCCZ3 1246959 Petra Ondrackova VACC-CZ Events Coordinator acccz3@vacc-cz.org
VACC Estonia ACCEST3 1293253 Murten Sirp Head of Operations ops@estvacc.org
Eurocenter vACC ACCEUC3 1145684 Pedro Diogo Webmaster acceuc3@euc-vacc.org
vACC FYR Macedonia ACCMAC3 VACANT Event Coordinator events@macvacc.org
vACC Germany ACCGER2D 893438 Gordian Heer Deputy ATD atc-td@vatsim-germany.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR2 1047879 Christos Chiotelis ATC Training Director christos.chiotelis@hvacc.org
vACC Hungary ACCHU02 1300686 Bence Bozi Training Director td@vacchun.hu
vACC Ireland ACCIRL3 1254805 Cathal Boyce Training Director training@vateir.org
vACC Italy ACCIT12 967456 Giorgio Tresoldi Deputy ATC Training Director training@vatita.net
vACC Latvia ACCLAT3 1280619 Janeks Tompolskis ATC Training Instructor janeks.tompolskis@lv-vacc.org
vACC Malta ACCMAL4 VACANT ATC Training Director atc_training@vaccmalta.eu
Moldova ACCMD3 1070580 VACANT Membership Director membership@moldovacc.org