VATEUD vACC Staff Members

vACC Name ▲ Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
vACC Lithuania ACCLT1 843737 Arunas Stankevicius Director a.stankevicius@lt-vacc.org
vACC Malta ACCMAL2 VACANT vACC Deputy Director
Moldova ACCMD1 1133275 VACANT Director director@moldovacc.org
Dutch VACC ACCNL1 1111779 Tycho Scholtens Director dir@dutchvacc.nl
vACC Poland ACCPL1 1005001 Piotr Grudniewski VACC Director on Duty accpl1@pl-vacc.org.pl
vACC Portugal ACCPT1 1107190 Miguel Frias General Director and Human Resources director@portugal-vacc.org
vACC Romania ACCRO1 1200325 Aur Bogdan Director director@rovacc.ro
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA1 1325300 Julius Mannermaa Director director@vatsim-scandinavia.org
vACC Slovakia ACCSK1 1006429 Jozef Bockay Director jozef.bockay@vacc-slovakia.sk
vACC Slovenia ACCSLO1 1081694 Philipp Edlich Director director@vacc-slovenia.org
vACC Spain ACCSP1 1086489 Basterra Alvaro Director director@vatspa.es
vACC Switzerland ACCSUI1 1174044 Michael Kuhne vACC Leader leader@vacc.ch
vACC Turkey ACCTR1 1008925 Necmi Tekin Silistireli Director director@trvacc.org
vACC Serbia & Montenegro ACCSCG1 816024 Darko Pajic Director director@scgvacc.net
vACC Austria ACCAUT2 1114888 Yoram Benary Deputy Director organisation@vacc-austria.org
vACC Bosnia & Herzegovina ACCBIH2 890112 Mirza Ibrahimovic Training Director flybosna.com@gmail.com
vACC Belux ACCBE2 1317981 Simon Vandersnickt ATC Training Director simon.vandersnickt@beluxvacc.org
vACC Bulgaria ACCBG2 1302142 Alex Beavil Deputy Director alex.beavil@rovacc.ro
Cyprus vACC ACCCY2 841181 Florian Harms Assistant Director (acting) florian.harms@vateud.net
Czech vACC ACCCZ2 1232409 Prokop Lamser VACC-CZ Training Director acccz2@vacc-cz.org