Staff members for VATSIM Scandinavia

vACC Name Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA1 1325300 Julius Mannermaa Director director@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA2 1259529 Kristian Kling Training Director training-director@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA3 1315031 Christian Frederiksen Director of Copenhagen FIR denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA4 1035750 Daniel Klepp Director of Norway FIR norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA5 811805 Martin Loxbo Director of Sweden FIR sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA6 1239359 Jouka Ahponen Director of Finland FIR finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA7 1290995 Miska Jokinen Director of Iceland FIR iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA11 1294873 Peter Persson Web Services Director web@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA12 839996 Mathias Johnsen Assistant Webmaster web@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA13 VACANT Web Development Engineer web@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA14 VACANT Pilot Coordinator pilot@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA15 1069087 Martin Tornberg Event Coordinator event@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA20 VACANT Assistant Event Coordinator event@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA21 1242721 Oskar Sunnanhagen Training assistant Sweden training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA22 1003540 Mikkel Lindgren Training assistant Denmark training-denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA23 1284176 HÃ¥Vard Halvorsen Training assistant Norway training-norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA24 1244751 Joonatan Porkkala Training assistant Finland training-finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA25 1299635 VACANT Training assistant Iceland training-iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA26 839996 Mathias Johnsen Deputy Training Assistant Norway mej@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA27 1294494 Martin Stockzell Deputy Training Assistant Sweden