Staff members for VATSIM Scandinavia

vACC Name Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA1 1325300 Julius Mannermaa Director director@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA2 1284176 HÃ¥Vard Halvorsen Training Director training-director@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA3 1003540 Mikkel Lindgren Director of Copenhagen FIR denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA4 1035750 Daniel Klepp Director of Norway FIR norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA5 811805 Martin Loxbo Director of Sweden FIR sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA6 1239359 Jouka Ahponen Director of Finland FIR finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA7 1290995 Miska Jokinen Director of Iceland FIR iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA11 1294873 Peter Persson Web Services Director web@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA12 839996 Mathias Johnsen Assistant Webmaster web@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA13 VACANT Web Development Engineer web@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA14 VACANT Pilot Coordinator pilot@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA15 1069087 Martin Tornberg Event Coordinator event@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA20 1340812 Krister Larsen Assistant Event Coordinator event@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA21 1294494 Martin Stockzell Training assistant Sweden training-sweden@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA22 1226374 Lukas Agerskov Training assistant Denmark training-denmark@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA23 1309933 Bork Johnsen Training assistant Norway training-norway@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA24 1244751 Joonatan Porkkala Training assistant Finland training-finland@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA25 1318875 Kobi Lecornu Training assistant Iceland training-iceland@vatsim-scandinavia.org
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA26 VACANT Deputy Training Assistant Norway
VATSIM Scandinavia ACCSCA27 1352844 Mattias Krogstad Deputy Training Assistant Sweden