Staff members for Hellenic vACC

vACC Name Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
Hellenic vACC ACCGR1 1180849 Panagiotis Konstantinidis Director panagiotis.konstantinidis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR11 862247 Konstantinos Grigoropoulos Deputy Director konstantinos.grigoropoulos@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR2 1275345 Alexander Nakopoulos ATC Training Director alexander.nakopoulos@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR21 1343700 Andrew Debidondi ATC Training Deputy Director andrew.debidondi@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR3 1026408 Andreas Alexakis Pilot Training Director andreas.alexakis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR31 VACANT Pilot Training Deputy Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR4 VACANT Nicosia FIR Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR41 VACANT Nicosia FIR Deputy Director accgr41@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR5 1343700 Andrew Debidondi Membership Director andrew.debidondi@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR51 1349475 Vasileios Chalipilias Membership Deputy Director vasilis.chalipilias@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR6 1275345 Alexander Nakopoulos Public Relations Director alexander.nakopoulos@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR61 852053 George Karamatsoukis Public Relations Deputy Director george.karamatsoukis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR62 1319016 Charis Yfantis Public Relations Deputy Director xaris.yfantis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR7 1180849 Panagiotis Konstantinidis Navigation Director panagiotis.konstantinidis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR71 1013369 Dimitrios Simos Navigation Deputy Director dimitrios.simos@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR8 1195997 Theodore Messinezis Software Director theodore.messinezis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR81 1341831 Kyriakos Karpouzis Software Deputy Director kyriakos.karpouzis@hvacc.org