Staff members for Hellenic vACC

vACC Name Callsign Vatsim ID Name Position Email
Hellenic vACC ACCGR1 862247 Konstantinos Grigoropoulos Director konstantinos.grigoropoulos@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR11 VACANT Deputy Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR2 1047879 Christos Chiotelis ATC Training Director christos.chiotelis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR21 1138233 Nikos Markoulis ATC Training Deputy Director nikos.markoulis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR22 822946 Christopher Marakis ATC Training Coordinator cmarakis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR3 948791 Sakis Katsas Pilot Training Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR31 VACANT Pilot Training Deputy Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR4 1128707 Giannis Mousouris Nicosia FIR Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR41 822946 Christopher Marakis Nicosia FIR Deputy Director cmarakis@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR5 VACANT Membership Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR51 VACANT Membership Deputy Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR6 1341679 Sarantos Tsialtas Public Relations Director sarantos.tsialtas@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR61 1313126 Anastasios Mpithas Public Relations Deputy Director ampithas@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR7 1313126 Anastasios Mpithas Navigation Director ampithas@hvacc.org
Hellenic vACC ACCGR71 VACANT Navigation Deputy Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR8 VACANT Software Director
Hellenic vACC ACCGR81 VACANT Software Deputy Director